Gemeindeamt Tel.: 07243/56155-0

Volksschule Tel.: 07243/56221 Kindergarten Tel.: 07243/56034 gemeinde@weisskirchen.ooe.gv.at

Öffnungszeiten Mo - Fr: 07:30 - 12:00, Mo: 13 - 18 & Di: 13 - 17

unser Gemeinde Team

Norbert Höpoltseder

Bürgermeister

norbert.hoepoltseder@weisskirchen.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 0664 1840108

Anita Franz

Amtsleiterin

anita.franz@weisskirchen.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 56155-21

    Herbert Steinhuber

    Buchhaltung

    herbert.steinhuber@weisskirchen.ooe.gv.at
    Tel.: 56 155-14

      Heidi Strauss

      Bauabteilung

      heidi.strauss@weisskirchen.ooe.gv.at
      Tel.: 56 155-22

        Oskar Hartlmayr

        Bauabteilung

        oskar.hartlmayr@weisskirchen.ooe.gv.at
        Tel.: 56 155-13

          Bettina Kimbacher

          Meldeabteilung

          bettina.kimbacher@weisskirchen.ooe.gv.at
          Tel.: 56 155-23

            Harald Huber

            Allgemeine Verwaltung

            harald.huber@weisskirchen.ooe.gv.at
            Tel.: 56 155-11

              Nadine Schickmair

              Allgemeine Verwaltung

              nadine.schickmair@weisskirchen.ooe.gv.at
              Tel.: 56 155-16

                Eva Wasserbauer

                Allgemeine Verwaltung

                eva.wasserbauer@weisskirchen.ooe.gv.at
                Tel.: 56 155-24

                  Brigitte Kaufmann

                  Reinigungskraft

                  gemeinde@weisskirchen.ooe.gv.at
                  Tel.: 56155-0

                    Josef Plainer

                    Bauhof

                    bauhofweisskirchen@aon.at
                    Tel.: 0664/5107333

                      Richard Wiesinger

                      Bauhof

                      bauhofweisskirchen@aon.at
                      Tel.: 0664/5107333

                        Horst Neulinger

                        Bauhof/Leitung

                        bauhofweisskirchen@aon.at
                        Tel.: 0664/5107333

                          Roland Wittinghofer

                          Bauhof

                          bauhofweisskirchen@aon.at
                          Tel.: 0664/5107333